The Dubuque Building and Construction Trades Council

President

     Tom Townsend

     IBEW Local 704

     office: 563.582.5947

     cell: 563.543.4708

     tom@ibew704.com

Vice President

     Tony Vonderhaar

     Laborers Local 43

     office: 319.366.0859

     tvonderhaar@local43.org

Treasurer

     Brian Martin

     Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 125

     office: 563.583.0150

     cell: 563.599.0389

     martin125@aol.com

Recording Secretary

     Brian Vaske

     Operating Engineers Local 234

     office: 563.583.2521

     brian@local234.com

Trustee

     Jerry Egan

     S.M.A.R.T. Local 91

     office: 309.787.0695

     cell: 309.738.9884

     jerrye@smw91.org

Trustee

     Derek Duehr

     Carpenters Local 678

     office: 563.582.8521

     cell: 563.590.3463

     dduehr@ncsrcc.org

Trustee

     Dale Bolsinger

     Laborer's Local 43

     office: 319.366.0859

     cell: 563.880.9874

     labordbolsinger@yahoo.com

 

DUBUQUE BUILDING TRADES

1638 Central Ave
Dubuque, IA, USA

©2017 BY DUBUQUE BUILDING TRADES. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM